Advertisements
News Ticker

Zac Thompson Gets “Weaponized” in Cronenberg-esque New Novel!

NOVELS


From bloody-disgusting.com – This Halloween Inkshares will be publishing Zac Thompson’s dystopian horror novel “Weaponized”. For fans of It Follows, “Weaponized” is a Kafka-esque eight


From bloody-disgusting.com – This Halloween Inkshares will be publishing Zac Thompson’s dystopian horror novel “Weaponized”. For fans of It Follows, “Weaponized” is a Kafka-esque eight

Save

Advertisements
FEATURED PODCASTS

PODCAST: Marlene Forte Of Altered Carbon

We chat about here recent run of genre roles in APB, Fear The Walking Dead and the upcoming Netflix series, Altered Carbon. She enjoys playing moms to up and coming Latina actors. We also chat about the hopeful change of more Latinos on TV. Fun note: We chat about her famous Alligator-at-dinner Geico commercial. .....
About Sci-Fi Talk (2382 Articles)
Tony Tellado, Host and producer of Sci-Fi Talk, a podcast and multi-media blog on sci-fi,fantasy and horror in various mediums. copyright 2010 Si-Fi-Talk LLC

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: