Chronological List

Thursday, May 26, 2022 Sci-Fi Talk Weekly Episode 16

Genre news includes behind the scenes of The Shining, The top horror shows that are scarier than any horror film, and SFF books that need a soundtrack...

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Thora Birch Overleaper

She stars in Realm's new audio sf drama about meeting you double in an alternate universe with consequences.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Byte Ewan McGregor On Obi-Wan

Actor talks about his return from a London red carpet event. Special thanks to Disney Plus and EPK.TV for the audio.

Monday, May 23, 2022 Cold As Hell

Interview with co-authors Rhett C Bruno and Jaime Castle on this new series coming on audible and books at the same time It's about the old west with ...

Sunday, May 22, 2022 Byte Donald Mowat On Moon Knight

The department head on Moon Knight for hair, make-up and prosthectics talks to me about creating the look for Oscar Issac in Moon Knight. Bonus an upd...

Saturday, May 21, 2022 Byte Jessica Marie Garcia

Actor voices Det Rene Montoya in the new audio series Batman Unburied featuring Winston Duke of Black Panther as Batman.

Friday, May 20, 2022 Paola Lazaro

Actor who is Juanita "Princess" Sanchez talks about her role plus her character's relationship with Mercer. We also chat about her playwriting.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 Sci-Fi Talk Weekly Episode 15

Genre news on The Dirt, The Bram Stoker Awards, and more. Interviews include Batman Unburied's Jessie Marie Garcia and Norman Stone director of The Re...

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Memorial Space Flights

Interview with Charles Chafer of Celestis and Juila Trumball widow of effects pioneer Douglas Trumbull about a memorial space flight with the ashes of...

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Byte Firestarter

Comments from producers Akiva Goldsman, Jason Blum, and director Keith Thomas

...

End of content

No more pages to load

More

Subscribe, don't miss the next episode!

×