All Episodes

Friday, July 24, 2020 Andy Weir

Author of Artemis and The Martian tells me about a special event at the Museum Of Science Fiction. Special shout out to Steve Winter for joining the c...

Friday, July 17, 2020 Time Capsule Episode 366

Interviews include Happily Ever Avatar's Jake and Chelsea, Neuroscientist Rodrigo Quian Quiroga and James McAvoy on Sandman.

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 James McAvoy

Actor talks about voicing Morpheus in Sandman on Audio for Audible and Neil Gaiman.

Friday, June 12, 2020 Time Capsule Episode 365

This edition has James Tucker looking back on the DC Animated movies he produced. Aleks Paunovic talks Snowpiercer, plus Angela Kang, Gale Ann Hurd an...

Friday, May 15, 2020 Time Capsule Episode 364

This episode previews some new podcasts featuring samples that include Caity Lotz, Anthony Zuiker, Sarah Douglas, Kevin Conroy and Patrick Stewart Tal...

Friday, April 17, 2020 Time Capsule Episode 363

Interviews include authors SL Huang, Devon C Ford, Geoffrey Arend of Batman Hush and actor Shoshanna Stern.

Friday, March 20, 2020 Oscars 2020 With Ann Hornaday

The Washington Post Film Critic and I break down the winners and our picks for the Oscars.

Monday, March 16, 2020 True Terror With Robert Englund

A conversation with executive producer for the Travel Channel Ron Simon and Jeff Kuntz executive producer for the series, True Terror With Robert Eng...

Friday, March 13, 2020 Time Capsule Episode 362

Interviews with Ben Aldridge of Pennyworth, Wonder Woman Bloodlines co-director Sam Liu and Arielle Kebbel of Lincoln Rhyme The Hunt For The Bone Coll...

Monday, March 9, 2020 Ghostwriter

I chat wiith series writer and director Luke Matheny and Kay Wilson Stallings of The Sesame Workshop about this new series as a ghost makes literary c...

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Phillip Lewitski Utopia Falls

Actor who plays Apollo 4 on the Hulu series about a futuristic society that values comformity above all else.

Friday, February 7, 2020 Time Capsule Episode 361

This month there's Alan Tudyk of Resident Alien, Wonder Woman Bloodlines screenwriter Mairghread Scott, Michael Dorman and Tracy Stevens of For All Ma...

Subscribe, don't miss the next episode!

×