All Episodes

Monday, January 20, 2020 Ann Hornaday

The Chief Film Critic of The Washington Post and I talk about Bombshell and the three powerful women actors and riff on the Oscars, Mavel Vs Dc and mo...

Friday, January 17, 2020 Clancy Brown

The veteran actor talks about playing Ed in Emergence,

Friday, January 10, 2020 Time Capsule Episode 360

Interviews include for Lincoln Ryhme The Hunt For The Bone Collector, Ex Gratica, and For All Mankind

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Manifest Season Two Special

Interviews with Melissa Roxburgh, Josh Dallas and showrunner Jeff Rake

Thursday, December 12, 2019 Time Capsule Episode 359

Interviews include remebering Rene Auberjonois Aaron Eisenberg, plus from the Den Of Geek Party ast SDCC are Raven Metzner of Iron Fist and Comic Book...

Sunday, December 1, 2019 Bear McCreary

Prolific composer talks scoring the new Chucky, Black Sails, Outlander and also how he juggles his work plus some of the tricks of the trade.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Justina Adorno

A chat about her roles in the upcoming season two of Roswell, New Mexico and also this summer's Grand Hotel.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Misha Collins Of Supernatural

He's the co-author of a new family cookbook, The Adventurous Eaters Club. We also chat about the last season of Supernatural.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Grey Scott On Artificial Intelligence

Futurist who talks about what A.I. is now and where it could be and we reference the ones in pop culture as well. Fascinating talk.

Sunday, November 10, 2019 The Walking Dead Sessions Episode 7

Interviews with Cooper Andrews, Nadia Hilker, Eleanor Matsura and Avi Nash from SDCC 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019 Time Capsule Epiosde 358

Interviews include Author Charlie Jane Anders, Servant producer Tony Basgallop, Servant actors Lauren Ambrose, and Tobey Kebbel. There's also from Sup...

Sunday, November 3, 2019 For All Mankind Special

Interviews with cast members Shantel VanSanten, Wrenn Schmidt, Jodi Balfour, and showrunners Ronald D. Moore and Maril Davis.

Subscribe, don't miss the next episode!

×