All Episodes

Thursday, October 10, 2019 Time Capsule Episode 357

This episode has executive producers Ronald D Moore, Maril Davis of For All Mankind, Judy Rhee, Justin Copeland and Giancarlo Esposito

Thursday, September 5, 2019 Time Capsule Episode 356

This edition features composer Patric Caird, Youtuber and social media maven Chris Villain plus a look at Wowzers film with Ace Thor and Sam Fox and D...

Thursday, August 1, 2019 Time Capsule Episode 355

This episode features Chandra Feltus of Neer Motion, author Annalee Newitz , Troy Baker from Lego Batman Family Matters and Undone executive producer ...

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Concept Artists Association

Rachel Meinerding and Nicole Hendrix Herman talk about the Concept Artists Association first award show.

Thursday, July 4, 2019 Time Capsule Episode 354

included are Kwanza Osajyefo on Ignited, The Concept Artists Association with Rachel Meirding and Nicole Hendrix Herman, Dr Amir Val Baker on Avengers...

Sunday, October 18, 2015 The Walking Dead Sessions Episode 6

This episode features Sonequa Martin-Green who is Sasha Williams, Michael Cudlitz who is Sgt. Abraham Ford and Executive Producer David Alpert

Monday, October 12, 2015 The Walking Dead Sessions Episode 5

Roundtable session with executive producer Gale Anne Hurd, Steven Yeun and Danai Gurira

Sunday, October 4, 2015 The Walking Dead Sessions Episode 4

This new episode starts on Season Six with Andrew Lincoln, Greg Nicotero and Melissa McBride.

Sunday, August 23, 2015 Fear The Walking Dead Sessions Episode 1

Roundatble interviews for episode 1 include: Cliff Curtis, Elizabeth Rodriguez, Greg Nicotero, Frank Dillane and Alycia Debnam Carey.

Sunday, February 8, 2015 Walking Dead Sessions Episode 3

Last session from SDCC 2014 Roundtables include show runner Scott Gimple, Steven Yeun,Lauren Cohan, Michael Cudlitz,Chad L Coleman,Melissa McBride, an...

Sunday, November 2, 2014 Walking Dead Sessions Episode 2

Episode 2 has ace make-up designer and director, Greg Nicotero plus Daryl Dixon himself, Norman Reedus. Recorded at roundtables at San Diego Comic Con...

Subscribe, don't miss the next episode!

×